Sign In Forgot Password

Yad Squad Torah Reading

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline using Zoom

2. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline using Zoom

3. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline using Zoom

4. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline using Zoom

5. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline using Zoom

6. Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline using Zoom

7. Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline using Zoom

8. Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline using Zoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online using Zoom
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online using Zoom

Thursdays 6:30 – 7:30 PM
Beginning January 13th, 2022

The Song Shul offers everyone an opportunity to learn to read Torah and join our Yad Squad! If you know how to read Hebrew, you’re ready to start. If you’re musical, it’s extremely easy. If you’re not so musical, well, it’s still extremely easy! You’ll surprise yourself by how much you enjoy it and how quickly you pick up this special skill with our super friendly method!

Ten sessions

Members of The Song Shul only $180

 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 23 2022 21 Shevat 5782